Fall

I remember the day the leaves fell down. They finished their job. They had a short life, they got a chance to finish it by changing the world in a billion different colors. And when they fell down, they fell together. Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetthumb_IMG_1443_1024Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Fall is practically over or me. And it actually makes me really upset. It’s my favorite season. I’ll miss the walks in the woods, the colors, the rain, the party’s, the chilly weather and go on. Now I have to deal with the bare trees and the ice cold weather. Every season has there own beauty and I am truly looking forward to the other ones. But even though it isn’t officially winter jet. All the leaves are on the ground and the snow is on his way. It’s already december and in a month we are celebrating new year. Am I the only one that needs a few seconds to realize that?

Leave a Reply

