Busy

Hi there!

It’s weird to say, but I’ve been so busy lately. And it’s not that I hate being busy. I love being busy, having things to do. It gives me more energy, especially when I’m doing the things I love. But I don’t. Well, yes, I do. I do a lot of thing I love and I’m so glad I’m able to do those things. But the all the paperwork, everything school tells you to do, saving money… It feels like their keeping me inside this box, and when I’m finished doing all these things they tell me to do, then I can be free, then I’m able to do what I love. And yes, I know there is stuff in this world that need to be done and you learn from doing thins you don’t like. Because what if there wouldn’t be anything you disliked? Then there wouldn’t be a thing you like either, because you haven’t experienced the things you disliked.

What I am actually trying to say is that I just wish people gave me more time to get better in the things I love. To give everyone more time to do the things they love. Or should I work harder to get some free time for the things I love? Do you have enough time to do the things you love?

Goodnight,

X

Leave a Reply

